Hide filters
Filters 0
Order by:
Filters 0
2L Hydration Bladder
  • 2L Hydration Bladder
  • 2L Hydration Bladder
  • 2L Hydration Bladder
  • 2L Hydration Bladder
  • Trail Running 1L Water Bladder - blue
  • Trail Running 1L Water Bladder - blue
  • 2L Hydration Bladder
  • 2L Hydration Bladder
  • 2L Hydration Bladder
  • 2L Hydration Bladder
2L Hydration Bladder

ROCKRIDER

8300755

2L Hydration Bladder

€10.00
17 Reviews
13 users out of 17 are recommending this product
  • 2L Hydration Bladder
  • 2L Hydration Bladder
  • 2L Hydration Bladder
  • 2L Hydration Bladder
  • Trail Running 1L Water Bladder - blue
  • Trail Running 1L Water Bladder - blue
  • 2L Hydration Bladder
  • 2L Hydration Bladder
  • 2L Hydration Bladder
  • 2L Hydration Bladder
2L Hydration Bladder
Not available online

Store Availability



Drink easily, regularly and safely.

BENEFITS

Capacity

2 litres.

Easy maintenance

Wide zipped opening for easy cleaning and filling.

Mouth comfort

Lockable bite valve bent at 45° so it's easy to put in your mouth.

TECHNICAL INFORMATIONS

Care tips

After each outing, rinse and dry the hydration bladder. Use the brush and dryer cleaning kit (item 631 585). Do not store water in the water bladder for more than 24 hours.

Reviews

3.5/5 17 reviews
13 users out of 17 are recommending this product
Life of 2 Roundsq
Manish (India) using this product since 3 to 6 months
Packing was very good. Initial feel was very good however the head (from where u suck water) started leaking post 2-3 rides and soon i found i lost the cap above head was lost. What a waste!
Answear
Hello Manish, 

Thank you for taking the time to give us your review. Apologies for the bad experience. If you have lost just the blue end of the nozzle its the bite piece and you can buy a replacement because the bite has to be replaced at regular intervals. If you have lost the entire nozzle the whole bladder has to be replaced. I remain available for more questions. 

Deepak
Horrible experience
Jayita (India) using this product since 1 week or less
Bought the product 2 weeks ago. The bite valve is not working and water is not flowing through the pipe.
Answear
Hello Jayita, 

Thank you for taking the time to give us your review. The blue bit on the nozzle is called the bite. You will have to bite the valve for the water to flow.  If even this does not work you can visit the closest Decathlon store and ask for a replacement  I remain available for more questions. 

Deepak
Perfect product at a realistic price
tim (United Kingdom) using this product since 2 to 8 weeks Confirmed purchase What does « Confirmed purchase » means ?

A review with the indication « Confirmed purchase » from Decathlon signifies that the the user that posted the review, has purchased the product in one of our stores.

We can confirm all the purchases and reviews we collect from custoer requests done by email or throughout reviews that have been posted on your personal account.

However, a review that doesn't bare the indication « Confirmed purchase », doesn't mean necessarily that the purchase wasn't made in one of our stores, it could also mean that we simply cannot confirm that the user which posted the review is the same person that has made the purchase. It's possible, that the product was offered as a gift to the user from another person that made the purchase.

The indication « Confirmed purchase » is just here to help you judge the veracity of the review.
I needed two of these; one for my son and one for me for our MTB outings. This would have cost me an arm and a leg if I'd bought one of the better known brands. These do exactly what we need at a fraction of the cost. Easy to use and well made too.
Bladder
Mark (United Kingdom) using this product since 2 to 8 weeks Confirmed purchase What does « Confirmed purchase » means ?

A review with the indication « Confirmed purchase » from Decathlon signifies that the the user that posted the review, has purchased the product in one of our stores.

We can confirm all the purchases and reviews we collect from custoer requests done by email or throughout reviews that have been posted on your personal account.

However, a review that doesn't bare the indication « Confirmed purchase », doesn't mean necessarily that the purchase wasn't made in one of our stores, it could also mean that we simply cannot confirm that the user which posted the review is the same person that has made the purchase. It's possible, that the product was offered as a gift to the user from another person that made the purchase.

The indication « Confirmed purchase » is just here to help you judge the veracity of the review.
Excellent value and for me important that very easy to clean
Bite Valve is broken, looks of a cheap quality
Mohammed (India) using this product since 1 week or less
Used this for a week and one fine day found the bite valve to be missing. Tried to purchase the part separately, found it on Decathlon UK site but not in India. I suspect the quality of bite valve as it just lasted a week under normal use.
Answear
Hello, 

Thank you for taking the time to give us your review. Apologies for the bad experience with the hydration bag. The bite valve should not fall off in a week under normal usage. We did have the bite valves in India before but now it is out of stock. We are trying to get the same in a month. You can check with the closest Decathlon store for a replacement. 

Deepak
Satisfied, but can be improved
Andrew (Australia) using this product since 2 to 8 weeks
No leaks, satisfied with the bladder. However, I'd like to suggest to the R&D team to include a cap for the bite valve, covering it against sweat and dust. Also, would be good to see a detachable (screw/clip-on mechanism) hose, makes the cleaning/drying process easier.
Very useful on treks
Somasree (India) using this product since 1 week or less
Based on some of the old reviews, I didn't wish to buy this bladder. However, there was no other bladder available and I had to get this one. I will say, this bladder is very good. Didn't leak. Was easy to keep myself hydrated. Did not struggle like others to take my water bottle out of the holder. Worth the buy for any trekker!
Easy mechanism for sipping water while trekking
Sturdy and easy to use
Raunak (India) using this product since 1 week or less
Used it while trekking for 7 days. Water didn't leak at all, so it's good. Easy opening and closing mechanism, I liked it.
easy filling and using
none so far
No more leaks!
Katy (United Kingdom) using this product since 2 to 8 weeks Confirmed purchase What does « Confirmed purchase » means ?

A review with the indication « Confirmed purchase » from Decathlon signifies that the the user that posted the review, has purchased the product in one of our stores.

We can confirm all the purchases and reviews we collect from custoer requests done by email or throughout reviews that have been posted on your personal account.

However, a review that doesn't bare the indication « Confirmed purchase », doesn't mean necessarily that the purchase wasn't made in one of our stores, it could also mean that we simply cannot confirm that the user which posted the review is the same person that has made the purchase. It's possible, that the product was offered as a gift to the user from another person that made the purchase.

The indication « Confirmed purchase » is just here to help you judge the veracity of the review.
After years of using bladders with a fill cap on the front, I can't believe how much better designed this product is. Easy to fill/re-fill and NO MORE LEAKS!

Valve seems to need a lot of sucking to draw the water through, but once flowing it is fine.
Easy slide top opening
Valve seems to need lots of suck to draw water
Leaks a lot.
Pranav (India)
I have purchased this for use during hikes due to lack of stock in hiking bladders expecting both to be same. The one I've purchased keeps leaking from the black lockable valve even when the valve is set at off position. I've checked whether water was coming just from the bitable mouth piece; but no, the valve itself leaks. So, all my hikes I've water dripping either on my chest, legs or shoes constantly. I've tried different positions to work around the problem but so far it has caused me more trouble than good. I've been using a water bottle after half a dozen patient hikes with this. I request an exchange of this product as it turned out to be useless from the first use itself.
Answear
Hello Pranav, 

Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. I do personally use the bladder on my cycling expeditions and on my treks.  There has never been a case where the valve leaks. Clearly, the particular bladder you have purchased sounds defective.  Please visit the store with your bladder and they will be able to let you know if it is defective after an inspection. If they find the product to be defective you can exchange it for a new one. 

Deepak Babu E-sport manager DECATHLON
  • 1
  • 2